Monday, February 4, 2019

WHAT WE LIKE in Brooklyn May 10-12 2019

Here is the full line up for our next big party. Some final touches are still being made for the family dinner and movie theater shows. More info soon. 

heres the event page and ticket links:

Diät, L.O.T.I.O.N., Exotica, Machine Gun, Vanity, Human Headstone

Fri late:
Iron Lung, Protester, Wound Man, Intensive Care, Outskirts

Warthog, S.H.I.T., Waste Management, Sunshine Ward, Lifeless Dark, Subversive Rite

Sat late:
Hide, Pharmakon, FRKSE, Blu Anxxiety

Monday, December 24, 2018

RASHŌMON MLP and tour dates

A Christmas miracle... The RASHŌMON - Pathogen X MLP is finally finished and shipping now. It looks and sounds amazing so the wait is worth it. Also, the band is touring down to TX and back from DC so catch them if you can! Dates below.

Buy it here 👆 or there 👇 and make sure to take a look at some of the other stuff that's in the store too. Always something interesting in there.


The dates:

All dates with Asesinato

1/1 DC @ Chill Factory with Coke Bust, Iron Cages, Plastic Taste
 [] » 

1/2 Raleigh @ The Bunker with Drugcharge, T.O.E
 [] » 

1/3 Birmingham @ ask a punk with Vittna, Bad Example
 [] » 

1/4 New Orleans @ Banks Street Bar with Crossed, Ekumen

1/5 This is Austin Not That Great 3 @ Barracuda with Choir Cherry, Vittna, Judy and the Jerks, Druj, Strutter, Perverts Again, Tozcos
 [] » 

1/6 "Chilling" at the fest

1/7 Denton @ J&J’s Pizza with Judy & the Jerks, Eye Jammy, Contact Grid
 [] » 

1/8 Nashville @ Drkmttr Collective with Thirdface, Option Anxiety
 [] » 

1/9 Charlottesville @ Magnolia House with Fried Egg, Future Terror, Lipid
 [] » 


1/25 Philly @ Cousin Danny's with SPIC, Demodex, and The Ire. Benefit for National Domestic Workers Alliance. 

1/26 NYC @ The Windjammer with Terrorist, Mati, Miedo 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018


We played a particularly angry set this night. Munchie is quite the crowd. Thanks as always to Michel Valdez at video protozoa for always shooting the good stuff.